If Donald Trump were a pharmacist, this is what I think he will sound like:

Donald: “From an extremely credible source, this magic pill will work wonder for you.”

Patient: “Where is your credible source?”

Donald: “Oh I read it on my tweets this morning? You know, it really doesn’t matter what the evidence say as long as you’ve got a young, and beautiful, piece of rectal suppository shooting up your ass. Also I have better judgement than the lady pharmacist across the street. She just doesn’t have the stimina.”

Patient: “By the way, this isn’t a 1 month supply of my medications here”

Donald: “Oh yes, there is a shortage, so I am giving you 10 pills. Will see if I can give you the rest later, perhaps never.”

Patient: “What?”

Donald: “You should get the rest from your home country. This is how I will make pharmacy great again.”

End of the interaction. 

 

 

